Thank You


This event would not be possible without the numerous volunteers and sponsors. This planning committee has no paid members. This dedicated group honors Kade by remaining all volunteer. The Meyer family would like to thank the many warm hearted people in the Gardner community who have established the KADE MEYER CELEBRATION RUN. Various volunteers have and will continue to serve on the Committee. The proceeds from this event will keep the KADE MEYER Memorial Scholarship active through 2021, Kade's graduation year.

Special appreciation goes to Grace McNaney for the logo design

The Kade Meyer Planning Committee

Kade Meyer Planning Committee

Committee Members

Megan Darling - Race Director
Katie Williams
Kim Good
Kari Jackson
Vickie Chandler
Amy Van Rheen
Marilynn O'Shields
Ali Van Dellen
Tim Van Dellen
Traci Boxdorfer
Stephanie Jones
Stormy Meyer

Special Appreciation
Race Day Emcee: Scott Karr
DJ: Jon Bradford with Platinum Audio Entertainment
Gardner Parks and Rec Department
Gardner Public Safety